top of page
Search
  • BrynDavies

Calendar update



This year I will be starting my road racing season in Belgium. (I had previously planned to kick off my season at Perfs Pedal Road Race however due to the horrendous weather recently the organisers took the decision to cancel it).


Due to this my first race of the year will now be Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne , a UCI junior 1.1 on Sunday 1st March. This will be my first experience of a one day UCI race and I am looking forward to seeing how I can perform. I will be guesting for Fensham Howes- MAS Design. Following this my next upcoming races will be the Betty Pharoah, a local Nation B race on Sunday 15th March, followed by the Guido Reybroeck classic in Belgium on Sunday 22nd March, in which I will guest for South-East. I will also be doing the Junior tour of Flanders for Fensham Howes- MAS Design which is on the 5th of April.


I am excited to see how racing the one day classics play out and keen to see how I can perform under the opportunities I have been given.


I would also like to say a big thank you to Pedal potential who will be supporting me this year, as well as continued support form Squirt cycling products.

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page