top of page
Search
  • BrynDavies

My 2019 season

Updated: Jan 31, 2020

The 2019 season was my first year as a junior and it’s safe to say I have learnt a lot! This year with the help of Welsh Cycling I have been able to race at a national and international level. This year I rode for Wales and The Bulls.

National series

This year I competed in the national road series where I was able to pick up a few decent results to show for my hard work. These include a 5th and 10th among others. I feel going on to next year I will be aiming to place as many top 5’s in these races as I can.

international races

This year with the help of Welsh Cycling I was able to experience my first ever UCI race. It was at Sint-Martinusprijs Kontich UCI 2.1. Due to a prior illness which effected me in the week of the race I was not able to perform as I would of liked however the experience I gained was huge. Going on to next year I hope to ride more UCI races in order to try and gain results internationally too.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page